top of page


3 January 2019:

Congratulations to CCMU cadets Savannah Butters '19, Thomas Doering '20, and Bradley Reid '21 for their award of the Texas State Rifle Association's George E. Tubb Memorial Scholarship! We are very proud of them and all their accomplishments on and off the range.

Click here to read more and see them featured in the January edition of the TSRA Sportsman.

​Class of 2019
Savannah Butters - Commander
Seth Abbott
Kyle Clayburne
Lorin Heller
Chris Hernandez
Kit Hoog
Wade Ledbetter
Kyle Post
Jarrod Romine
Nathan Schwebel
Samuel Slichter

bottom of page